Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides guidance for the organization’s direction by setting policies and monitoring the performance of the Executive Director and the Organization as a whole, through its review of various financial and operational reports.  This includes, but is not limited to, an annual audit conducted by an independent accounting firm, approval of the annual budget, quarterly review of financial statements, key metrics, and progress toward strategic plan objectives.

Craig Shy – ARVEST Bank

Brad Garrard – J.B. Hunt

Mauricio Herrera – Herrera Law Group

Tom Jensen – Walton College of Business

Blair Johanson – Johanson Consulting

Nancy Leake – Community Development Center

Daniel Lewis – Signature Bank

Mike Robards –  Credit Counseling of Arkansas (Retired)

Keley Simpson –  First Presbyterian Church Fort Smith

Cedric Fonville – NICE NWA

Chad Chance – The Point Financial Group

Mary Catherine Harcourt – Executive Director, Credit Counseling of Arkansas